Recensioni dei nostri clienti

The gulet was really lovely and comfortable with a superb crew - very able and helpful and made us feel very relaxed and spoilt!, with delicious food carefully presented. The captain gave us lots of ideas for dinner and took us to beautiful secluded bays as well as stopping off at interesting islands and sights. The owner of the gulet who met us on each Saturday couldn't have been more charming and welcoming. It was definitely one of our most memorable holidays and we want to thank you very much for all your help to make it so. Your calm efficiency and organisation was brilliant! 
Gulet Anna Marija, August 2016

We had the most wonderful week sailing the Dalmatian Coast on the Alisa. Everything we hoped for and more. The crew were great. Helpful and thoughtful. The captain discussed each days plans with us in the morning after breakfast - we all went with the Captains suggestions which turned out beautifully. 
Croatia is beautiful. Thank you very much! 
Gulet Alisa, August 2016

We are back from our week on the "Andi." We had a wonderful time! The crew was great - worked hard to see that we had a good time, took time to answer our questions, listened for input. They were really a key part to the trip. The boat was also very nice - worked well for the group. This is a kind of trip we would not have any hesitation about doing again. And then we would also like to thank you for all your help and support. From our first email to you, through phone conversations, and then all the help you provided with the financial details, you were fabulous! You responded quickly to our questions and gave complete answers to our questions - provided heads up for details we might not have thought about. You made the trip easy to plan and work through! Thanks! 
Gulet Andi, July 2016

I want to commend the three crewmembers of the Andi on a wonderful trip. Our entire group felt that they were just the most amazing people who took very good care of us the entire trip. The captain was very professional, gave daily briefings on where we were and what we can expect to see, the chef was brilliant and always prepared meals that were just exceptional, and our waiter was kind, courteous and always ready to help. They should be highly commended for their great work. This is my 70th country I have travelled to so I hope you can inform the Andi owners that this was by far the best crew I have ever worked with and appreciate their service. 
Gulet Andi, June 2016

Estimada Ivanna, ya en casa es hora de evaluar nuestras vacaciones en Croacia:
Goleta: extraordinaria. creíamos que lo de Turquía era inmejorable pero tu goleta a logrado superarlo.
Capitan: Marko, es perfecto. no solo gobernando el barco, sino organizando el día a día. nos ha sugerido y organizado siempre lo mejor, tanto de lugares como de restaurantes. siempre atento a nuestras necesidades.
Cocinero: un diez. silencioso pero un perfecto chef. ah¡ maneja el fondeo del ancla como nadie. hojala tuviera yo uno así en mi barco.
Marinero: Robert. perfecto. nunca hay que pedirle nada. el ya lo ha hecho.
Dino: ¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡ extraordinario ¡!!!!! el rey del gintonic. enseguida aprendió a servir mi wisky 1,2,3, (un vaso, dos hielos, tres dedos de wisky verticales).
No se que evaluacion daría el capitan a sus pasajeros, pero creo que nos hemos portado bien a pesar del promedio de edad que es… mejor no hablar.
Un abrazo
Goleta Anna Marija, junio 2016

We had a wonderful trip with Marko and his crew. It was a great experience for those who had never done it before. We were very impressed with Marko who was never pushy or overbearing but firm with his recommendations for our enjoyment and safety. We loved our final Itinerary and quite understood the necessary changes. My husband , who is a retired Merchant Mariner and has sailed all his life really enjoyed the lack of responsibility for a change. Martin produced great Croatian food and Dino looked after us all so well, always smiling. Roberto was terrific too in looking after the boat and us and we enjoyed meeting them all. The boat was kept lovely and clean and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you for getting the paddle board which was used but not by me! I hope we can return to Anna Marija again - please keep me on your mailing list even for last minute offers just in case! I hope we made our satisfaction clear but please let the crew know what a success it was. Many thanks for your help in arranging it all. With best wishes! 
Gulet Anna Marija, June 2016

We arrived home late last night after 11 magical days in Croatia and can honestly say we had the most amazing holiday. One complaint – it went far too quickly and in particular the time on the boat just was not long enough. We are already talking about next year!!
Our expectations were totally exceeded. Gulet Alisa is a beautiful and comfortable boat. The crew are exceptional – Anthony is brilliant and worked so hard to make our holiday relaxing and a complete pleasure. Nothing was too much trouble. The chef was a star – what he produced in the small kitchen was beyond belief – food with such flavour, variety and quantity. The Captain was brilliant at keeping us informed of our progress and we appreciated his concern of how we wanted to spend our days on board. Miro is a delightful young man who ferried us around in the tender and ably assisted the rest of the crew. Words are not enough to express how much we enjoyed our week on Alisa – a memory that will last forever.
I hope you can keep us informed of any new information for next year so we can start dreaming of returning to Croatia!
Heartfelt thanks! 
Gulet Alisa, August 2015

Just wanted to let you know that I had a fabulous cruise on the Andi in September. The Skipper was so great, informative, funny and ably supported by Robert and the awesome chef Ivan. The weather was excellent sunny skies everyday, the scenery unbelievably beautiful, we were so blessed. I made some good friends and we are talking about doing a gulet cruise next year.
Thanks so much for your assistance with my booking.
Kind Regards,
Gulet Andi, September 2014

Just a short note to let you know we had an AMAZING time on ANDI. The food was superb and you couldn't ask for a more fantastic crew. We loved every minute of our adventures in Croatia and have wonderful memories we can look back on:)
And thank you for all your patience and guidance in making this trip a reality.
Gulet Andi, September 2014

Just a quick note to thank you for all your help in arranging such an amazing holiday. Everything was way better than we ever imagined and we had such an amazing trip. The food was fantastic, Ante and the crew were amazing and our fellow shipmates were such a good mix and good fun. It really was a truly memorable holiday.
We look forward to going back on Andi one day:)
Again, many thanks
Gulet Andi, September 2014

Good afternoon Ivana,
Firstly, I would like to tell you we are having an amazing time. The boat and staff are incredible. The other guests are a lot of fun. So happy we chose AS Cruising for our trip.
Gulet Atlantia, August 2014

Dear Ivana,
Another good feedback, many thanks for all your hard work. Please see below:
‘We had a wonderful time on our cruise! Our captain and crew were excellent: professional, very friendly and fun. The Andi was comfortable and beautiful.
Our captain, Ivica; mate Robert and chef Ivan did a terrific job. We always felt safe, our meals were tasty and substantial and all our needs were met promptly and with smiles. We had an easy rapport with our crew that made the days fun.
The itinerary was perfect with plenty of time to relax and swim and then visit the lovely villages and towns of the islands.
You were right when you said this would not be a party boat. All of us on the boat said multiple times how blessed we were to have a group of 12 (from 11 to 75) who all got along so wonderfully. We made new friends whom we hope to see again!
I will definitely recommend this trip to family and friends and want to thank you also for your invaluable and patient help’.
Many thanks again,

FYI here is another feedback: ‘The trip was great!! The crew was terrific, always ready to assist and smiling! Really, would recommend to anyone! I might want to do it again with other friends! Thanks so much for your service! Croatia rocks!’
Gulet Andi, July 2014

What an incredible adventure we have just had cruising the stunning Croatia coast. The biggest thank you and hvala to the team from the yacht Anna Marija . It was a pleasure cruising with you. You have given us many very beautiful and special memories.
Gulet Anna Marija, July 2014

Buongiorno!
volevamo scriverti appena rientrati dalla Croazia ma tra una cosa e l'altra sono passate due settimane.
Il viaggio è andato benissimo, tutto organizzato alla perfezione, la Croazia è stata una piacevole scoperta.
Alisa è un bellissimo caicco, un vero gioiello di legno tenuto alla perfezione, curato nei minimi dettagli e molto comodo.
In 12 ospiti si stava davvero bene, il servizio è stato da 5 stelle, ottimi i pasti e la cura con cui venivano serviti.
Fai i complimenti ad Ivana da parte nostra per tutto l'equipaggio di Alisa, sono tutti molto professionali e molto preparati.
Hanno saputo prendersi cura di tutte le persone a bordo e a farle stare bene.
Anche mio padre che di mare se ne intende è rimasto molto colpito, il Capitano ci ha fatto sentire sempre al sicuro.
Spero che le nostre impressioni possano servirti.Saluti!
Caicco Alisa, luglio 2014

Good morning Ivana,
We just got back home late last night.
We wanted to let you know that we had a great time on Anna Marija and really enjoyed the master cabin!
The entire staff was great and truly wanted to please the group.
All of the group on the boat got along extremely well…we made great new friends and it was great hearing everyone’s stories.
We would highly recommend this trip to all of our friends.
Thanks again for a great trip!!!
Gulet Anna Marija, June 2014

Hi Ivana, just to let you know that we had a fantastic time on the Andi. The crew could not have been any better and the food was delicious. And the master cabin was lovely (especially after we got used to the height...) Thank for all your help. I will recommend you to my friends and leave a review online.
Gulet Andi, May 2014

Anyhow... The cruise on Andi was absolutely wonderful, and everyone loved it. The crew was excellent and most accommodating. Thanks again for all your assistance. Have a wonderful summer. I will highly recommend your services to others in America.  
Gulet Andi, May 2014

Contatti

Obzor d.o.o.
Email: info@obzor.co
Tel/Fax: 00385 21 569 474

Mobile phones:
00385 (0)91 7250597 - Ivana
00385 (0)91 5239652 - Franka